Kontakty

ADRESA, SÍDLO KLUBU

Rugby Club Dragon Brno, z.s. 
Cacovice 9, 61400 BRNO
Česká republika (Mapa zde)

(veškerou poštu zasílat na adresu předsedy klubu!!!)
Tel.: 777260412 / E-mail: rcdragonbrno@email.cz
Datová schránka: q7c2eb
Identifikační číslo ČUS: CZ0642101

FAKTURAČNÍ ADRESA

Rugby Club Dragon Brno, z.s.
Cacovice 973/9
614 00 Brno
IČ: 18824765
č.ú.: 23100514/0600

DORUČOVACÍ ADRESA

BIOGAS spol. s r. o.
Ing. Jiří Valášek
Svitavská 576/46
614 00 Brno

Důležité kontakty
Ing. Jiří Valášek Předseda +420 777 260 412
valasekj@dragonbrno.cz
Richard Bukáček Sekretář klubu +420 602 376 488
rcdragonbrno@email.cz
Martin Javůrek Sportovní ředitel +420 603 240 515
javurek37@seznam.cz
Linda Vrátníčková Vedoucí trenér mládeže +420 603 830 188
linda@dragonbrno.cz
Zuzana Schützová Účetní +420 739 002 339
zschutzova@gmail.com
Honza Zavadil Správce areálu +420 737 869 126
jzavadil1@seznam.cz
Trenéři
Martin Javůrek Trenér
Muži
+420 603 240 515
javurek37@seznam.cz
Nigel Briggs Trenér
Muži
+420 608 479 384
njbriggs71@hotmail.com
Petr Pořízek Trenér
Ženy
+420 776 754 072
petas.porez@gmail.com
Martin Pořízek Trenér
Ženy
Porizekm@seznam.cz
Oto Hejmala Trenér
Ženy
+420 605 237 212
oto@hejmala.com
Martin Murphy Škára Trenér
U19
+420 739 329 017
mskara@seznam.cz
Tomáš Loukota st. Trenér
U19
+420 724 806 868
tom.lokys@seznam.cz
Ondřej Rudolf Trenér
U19
+420 774 325 185
rudolf@montana-reality.cz
Michal Novák Trenér
U16
+420 602 713 368
lahcim.kavon@seznam.cz
Antonín Švaňhal Trenér
U16
antoninsvanhal@seznam.cz
Jiří Soušek Trenér
U16
+420 736 147 394
jsousek@seznam.cz
Miloš Krecl Trenér
U14
+420 731 487 303
m.krecl@seznam.cz
Jan Sedlář Trenér
U14
+420 777 291 777
sasservispneu@volny.cz
Milan Šulc Trenér
U14
+420 774 541 710
m.sulc1@seznam.cz
Linda Vrátníčková Trenér
U14
+420 603 830 188
linda@dragonbrno.cz
Jana Buryánková Trenér
U12
+420 721 681 771
buryja@seznam.cz
Milan Buryánek Trenér
U12
+420 607 560 409
mburyanek@seznam.cz
Martin Bednařík Trenér
U12
+420 731 507 174
martin.bed@seznam.cz
Anna Grúňová Trenér
U12
+420 732 432 382
grunta@seznam.cz
Tomáš Loukota ml. Trenér
U10
+420 725 358 327
tomisekmisek@gmail.com
Kristýna Stará Trenér
U10
+420 605 733 451
kristynastara2@seznam.cz
Pavla Závodníková Trenér
U8
+420 607 681 608
pajazavodnikova@seznam.cz