Kontakty

ADRESA, SÍDLO KLUBU

Rugby Club Dragon Brno, z.s. 
Cacovice 9, 61400 BRNO
Česká republika (Mapa zde)

(veškerou poštu zasílat na adresu předsedy klubu!!!)
Tel.: 777260412 / E-mail: info@dragonbrno.cz
Datová schránka: q7c2eb
Identifikační číslo ČUS: CZ0642101

FAKTURAČNÍ ADRESA

Rugby Club Dragon Brno, z.s.
Cacovice 973/9
614 00 Brno
IČ: 18824765
č.ú.: 23100514/0600

DORUČOVACÍ ADRESA

BIOGAS spol. s r. o.
Ing. Jiří Valášek
Svitavská 576/46
614 00 Brno

Důležité kontakty
Ing. Jiří Valášek Předseda +420 777 260 412
valasekj@dragonbrno.cz
Martin Murphy Škára Sekretář klubu +420 739 329 017
sekretariat@dragonbrno.cz
Linda Vrátníčková Sportovní ředitel +420 603 830 188
linda@dragonbrno.cz
Honza Zavadil Správce areálu +420 737 869 126
jzavadil@dragonbrno.cz
Antonín Švaňhal Klubovna +420 775 573 815
antoninsvanhal@seznam.cz
Kamila Rousová Marketing +420 736 773 603
kamila@dragonbrno.cz
Jitka Zbořilová Klubové oblečení jitka@dragonbrno.cz
Zuzana Schützová Účetní +420 739 002 339
zschutzova@gmail.com
Trenéři
Nigel Briggs Trenér
Muži
+420 608 479 384
njbriggs71@hotmail.com
Vítězslav Dosedla Trenér
Muži
+420 608 776 299
vita.dosedla@gmail.com
Jaroslav Žemlička Kapitán týmu
Muži
+420 606 661 714
jarazemla@gmail.com
Petr Pořízek Trenér
Ženy
+420 776 754 072
petas.porez@gmail.com
Oto Hejmala Trenér
Ženy
+420 605 237 212
oto@hejmala.com
Martin Murphy Škára Trenér
U19
+420 739 329 017
mskara@seznam.cz
Michal Novák Trenér
U16
+420 602 713 368
lahcim.kavon@seznam.cz
Antonín Švaňhal Trenér
U16
+420 775 573 815
antoninsvanhal@seznam.cz
Josef Svoboda Trenér
U16
+420 606 724 629
Ch.Svoboda@seznam.cz
Miloš Krecl Trenér
U14
+420 727 966 295
m.krecl@seznam.cz
Jan Sedlář Trenér
U14
+420 777 291 777
jansedlar1@gmail.com
Linda Vrátníčková Trenér
U14
+420 603 830 188
linda@dragonbrno.cz
Kateřina Nováková Trenér
U14
+420 721 100 461
KKattussa@seznam.cz
Marek Bevilacqua Trenér
U14
+420 604 163 186
marekbevi@seznam.cz
Tomáš Loukota ml. Trenér
U12
+420 725 358 327
tomisekmisek@gmail.com
Juan Szeremeta Trenér
U12
szeremetajuanandres@gmail.com
Andrea Švábová Trenér
U10
+420 777 970 818
Andy@parson.cz
Michal Romaňák Trenér
U10
romanak@ccb.cz
Pavla Závodníková Trenér
U8
+420 607 681 608
pajazavodnikova@seznam.cz
Jan Kratochvíl Trenér
U8
jan.kratochvil2003@seznam.cz